Lokasi Email No Telefon ( 03- )
IBU PEJABAT DVS SELANGOR
(Shah Alam)
aduan@dvssel.gov.my 5510 3900
PVD SABAK BERNAM
(Sungar Besar)
Pvdsabakbernam@dvssel.gov.my 3224 5509
PVD HULU SELANGOR
(Kuala Kubu Baharu)
Pvdhuluselangor@dvssel.gov.my 6064 1014
PVD KUALA SELANGOR
(Kuala Selangor)
Pvdkualaselangor@dvssel.gov.my 3289 1537
PVD GOMBAK
(Rawang)
Pvdgombak@dvssel.gov.my 6091 9962
PVD PETALING
(Damansara Damai)
Pvdpetaling@dvssel.gov.my 6140 2979
PVD KLANG
(Pelabuhan Klang)
Pvdklang@dvssel.gov.my 3168 6077
PVD HULU LANGAT
(Kajang)
Pvdhululangat@dvssel.gov.my 8740 2469
PVD KUALA LANGAT
(Sungai Jarum)
Pvdkualalangat@dvssel.gov.my 3191 7193
PVD SEPANG
(Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi)
Pvdsepang@dvssel.gov.my 8705 2489